• Laboratory
  • Quality control

Quality control

Batch release

We hold a manufacturing authorisation according to section 13, paragraph 1, of the German Drug Law (AMG) for the release of drug products and conduct analytical testing for the batch release and EU release of active ingredients and ready-to-use products in our GMP- and FDA-certified lab.

 

Stability testing

We offer stability testing of ready-to-use drug products and active ingredients according to the applicable European and international guidelines. In addition, we devise matrixing and bracketing designs and perform in-use stability and photostability studies. We advise on stability concepts and shelf-life specifications in product development and life-cycle management.

We have extensive capacities for the GMP-compliant stability storage at 25°C/60% relative humidity, 30°C/65% relative humidity, 30°C/75% relative humidity and 40°C/75% relative humidity, 2–8°C or deep-freeze storage of –18°C to –80°C. Specific climate conditions that deviate from these can be prepared upon request. All climate chambers and cabinets are monitored 24/7 in compliance with GMP.

We conduct the entire stability management for you and prepare the stability results in line with GMP and the marketing authorisation with evaluations, tables and charts. If required, we can enter the stability results directly into your templates and/or CTD modules.

Contact us. We’re happy to help!

Christiane Wiegand
Laboratory Services

Phone: +49 7272 7767-2521
Email:

Torben Klemm
Laboratory Services

Phone: +49 7272 7767-21
Email:

Dr. Peter Link
Laboratory Services

Phone: +49 7272 7767-2957
Email:

Hotline

Monday - Friday
08:00 - 17:00 o´clock

+49 7272 7767-0

• Laboratory
  • Qualitätskontrolle

Qualitätskontrolle

Chargenfreigaben

Wir verfügen über eine Herstellungserlaubnis nach AMG §13 (1) zur Freigabe von Arzneimitteln und führen analytische Prüfungen zur Chargenfreigabe und zur EU-Freigabe von Wirkstoffen und Fertigarzneimitteln in unseren GMP- und FDA-zertifizierten Labors durch.

Stabilitätsprüfungen

Wir bieten Stabilitätsprüfungen an Fertigarzneimitteln und Wirkstoffen entsprechend der gültigen Guidelines im europäischen und internationalen Umfeld an. Darüber hinaus konzipieren wir Matrixing- und Bracketing-Designs und führen Anbruchstabilitäts- sowie Photostabilitätsstudien durch. Wir beraten Sie zu Stabilitätskonzepten und Laufzeitspezifikationen in der Produktentwicklung und im Lifecycle-Management.

Wir verfügen über umfangreiche Kapazitäten zur GMP-konformen Stabilitätseinlagerung bei 25 °C / 60 % r.F., 30 °C / 65 % r.F., 30 °C / 75 % r.F. und 40 °C / 75 % r.F., 2-8 °C oder Tiefkühllagerungen von -18 °C bis ‑80 °C. Davon abweichende Klimabedingungen können auf Anfrage individuell bereitgestellt werden. Alle Klimakammern und Klimaschränke werden GMP-konform 24/7 überwacht.

Wir führen für Sie das komplette Stabilitätsmanagement durch und bereiten die Stabilitätsergebnisse GMP- und zulassungskonform mit Bewertungen, tabellarischen und graphischen Auswertungen auf. Wenn gewünscht, implementieren wir die Stabilitätsergebnisse direkt in Ihre Vorlagen und/oder CTD-Module.

Kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne!

Christiane Wiegand
Laboratory Services

Phone: +49 7272 7767-2521
Email:

Torben Klemm
Laboratory Services

Phone: +49 7272 7767-21
Email:

Dr. Peter Link
Laboratory Services

Phone: +49 7272 7767-2957
Email:

Hotline

Montag - Freitag
08:00 - 17:00 Uhr

+49 7272 7767-0