• Development
  • Certification

Certification

Our laboratories are GMP-certified and we hold a manufacturing authorisation in accordance with section 13 of the German Drug Law (AMG) on the manufacture and release of clinical test samples and small market batches for topical and oral solid and liquid medicinal products.

GMP & SHE

We develop solid, semi-solid and liquid formulations for oral, dermal, inhalational and parenteral use. In our clean rooms we can also work with highly potent active ingredients of category OEB 3 and OEB 4.

Handling highly potent active ingredients and substances with high toxicological potential requires special employee protection, and we meet these requirements with recognised and innovative protective concepts.

 

Dr. Alexandra Keilbach-Bermann
Drug Development & Production / Quality

Phone: +49 7805 401-502
Email:

Contact us. We’re happy to help!

Hotline

Monday - Friday
08:00 - 17:00 o´clock

+49 7272 7767-0

• Development
  • Zertifizierung

Zertifizierung

Unsere Labors sind GMP-zertifiziert und wir besitzen eine Herstellungserlaubnis gemäß § 13 AMG zur Herstellung und Freigabe klinischer Prüfmuster und kleiner Marktchargen für topische und orale feste und flüssige Arzneimittel.

GMP & SHE

Wir entwickeln feste, halbfeste und flüssige Formulierungen zur oralen, dermalen, inhalativen und parenteralen Anwendung. In unseren Reinräumen können wir dabei auch mit potenten Wirkstoffen der Kategorie OEB 3 und OEB 4 arbeiten.

Der Umgang mit potenten Wirkstoffen sowie mit Substanzen von höherem toxikologischen Potenzial erfordert einen besonderen Mitarbeiterschutz. Diese Anforderungen erfüllen wir mit anerkannten und innovativen Schutzkonzepten.

 

Dr. Alexandra Keilbach-Bermann
Drug Development & Production / Quality

Phone: +49 7805 401-502
Email:

Kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne!

Hotline

Montag - Freitag
08:00 - 17:00 Uhr

+49 7272 7767-0